You can contact us and book warehouse expert visit. That way we can think over which of our services suits the best for your company`s purposes. 

 

POSTITUSPOJAT
Koivuvaarankuja 2
01640 Vantaa
020 764 2010

OUR STAFF

sari_lehtoaro

Sari Lehtoaro
Manager
sari.lehtoaro@postituspojat.fi
tel. 050 307 3091


jenny_zborowski

Jenny Zborowski
Contact manager
jenny.zborowski@postituspojat.fi
tel. 045 263 2995


raija_gonzalez

Raija Gonzalez
Contact manager
raija.gonzalez@postituspojat.fi
tel. 045 264 7704


leonor_gonzalez

Leonor Gonzalez
Contact manager
leonor.gonzalez@postituspojat.fi
tel. 045 113 7301


heidi_partanen

Heidi Partanen
Contact Manager
heidi.partanen@postituspojat.fi
tel. 020 764 2216
mobile 050 313 4152


hannu_terho

Hannu Terho
Development Manager
hannu.terho@postituspojat.fi
tel. 020 764 2064
mobile 050 356 5120